Copier and Configuration Information that is not removed when Touch is uninstalled

There are two files that are created when either Copiers and Activities are added or when the Terminal Configuration is altered. These files are not removed when Copy Audit Touch is uninstalled and will populate Copy Audit Touch if it is reinstalled on the same computer.

The files are as follows:

C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Print Audit Inc\Copy Audit Touch\5.0\CopyAuditTouch.xml

C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Print Audit Inc\Copy Audit Touch\5.0\TerminalConfig.xml
How did we do with this article?