Can a user delete a template?

Yes, a user can only delete template(s) that they have permission to delete. If Customer A created a customized template ‘Nestle’, and Customer B decided to delete template ‘Nestle’, Customer B will get an error message. Only Customer A will be able to delete template ‘Nestle’.
How did we do with this article?