Can I un-delete a person after deleting them?

No, please remember that when you delete an individual it is a permanent action that can not be undone. Please ensure that you are deleting the right person, and that you have permission from the individual to delete them.

ATTENTION: if the dealer/customer can delete the person from the users window by themselves then they should do so themselves. Print Audit should only delete people when there is no other option.
How did we do with this article?