How to turn off Job Costs on the User Management Client

JobCosts.jpg 41 KB


To prevent Job Cost from displaying on the UM Client:
  1. Login into the User Management site as an administrator.
  2. Go to "Users --> Profiles".
    1. If restricting job cost display to a group of users, create a new user profile.
    2. If applying to all users, click on the default "Track" profile.
  3. Under Client Options, set "Show job costs' to "No".
How did we do with this article?