Note on Upgrading from UM 7.1.x to UM 7.2.x

User Management 7.2.x contains a change to the UM database schema (structure).  When upgrading from UM 7.1.x to 7.2.x, you'll receive a warning that the upgrade cannot be reversed.  This is because 7.2.x contains a change to the database schema.  Reverting to 7.1.x after upgrading the UM database to 7.2.x will cause database errors.  If you need to downgrade to 7.1.x, you'll need to create a new database.

How did we do with this article?