How to cancel client batching


When in client batching mode, follow these steps in order to cancel batching:

  1. Double click the Print Audit batching icon in the system tray. The icon is of two white documents overlapping each other which is located next to the clock in the lower right hand corner of your screen
  2. When the icon has disappeared batching will be cancelled.
How did we do with this article?